The Yale Graduate Consulting Club

Former YGCC Leadership Team Members
Nancy Tao, President
2014-2015
Kachiko Hayashi, President
2016-2017

kachiko.hayashi@yale.edu

Daria Huang, Vice President of Content 2016-2017

daria.huang@yale.edu

Jonathan Chee, President
2015-2016

Tianxia Guan, Vice President of Activities, 2016-2017

tianxia.guan@yale.edu

Kate Otley, Vice President of Communication 2016-2017

kate.otley@yale.edu

Wenqi Han, Associate Manager of Activities 2016-2017

wenqi.han@yale.edu

Leela Dodda, Associate Manager of Communication 2016-2017

leela.dodda@yale.edu

Kim Quach, President
2017-2018

kim.quach@yale.edu

 
Yana Bebieva, Associate Manager of Activities 2017-2018

yana.bebieva@yale.edu

Leo Ma, Associate Manager of Content 2017-2018

lie.ma@yale.edu

Janelle Lora, President 2018-2019

janelle.lora@yale.edu

Ipsita Ghosh, Vice President of Communication 2018-2019

ipsita.ghosh@yale.edu

Jesse Collins, Vice President of ProBono Activities 2018-2019

jesse.collins@yale.edu

Ruben Atilho, Associate Manager 
of Activities 2018-2019

ruben.atilho@yale.edu

David Stevens, Co-President 
2018-2019

david.stevens.drs73@yale.edu 

Aarushi Gupta, Co-Vice President of Pro Bono Activities 2018-2019

aarushi.gupta@yale.edu

Elizabeth Min, Vice President of Content 2018-2019

gyongju.min@yale.edu

Larry Bowman, Vice President of Activities 2018-2019

larry.bowman@yale.edu

Na Zhu, Co-President 
2018-2019

na.zhu@yale.edu

Jeff Chen, Vice President of Communications 2018-2019

jeff.chen@yale.edu

Yuwen Qiu, Associate Manager of Content 2018-2019

yuwen.qiu@yale.edu

Ema Tanovic, Co-Vice President of Content 2018-2019

ema.tanovic@yale.edu

Gannon Connor, Co-President
2019-2020

gannon.connor@yale.edu

Shubhra Verma, Associate Manager of Programming 2019-2020

shubhra.verma@yale.edu

Alisia Botthof, Assistant Vice President of Activities 2019-2020

alisia.botthof@yale.edu

Questions? Contact us!

Contact us by email or via our social media channels.

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon